APOSTOLIC CARMEL ICSE SCHOOL
TIME TABLE FOR I SEMESTER EVALUATION 2018-2019
DATE DAY STD I STD II STD III
15-10-2018 Monday  ———————— English- Copy Writing & Listening Skill Hindi Orals – (Poem,Speech ,Reading & Dictation)
16-10-2018 Tuesday  General Knowledge (Written Paper) English Oral (Dictation Reading and Poem Recitation Science Oral
17-10-2008 Wednesday Field Trip To Mani Bhavan
18-10-2018 Thursday HOLIDAY
(15th October to 19th October -Full Day School ) (1 pm to 6 pm)
19-10-2018 Friday English Copy Writing General Knowledge English Copy Writing and Listening Skill
22-10-2018 Monday English Hindi Science
23-10-2018 Tuesday Hindi Maths  General Knowledge & Computers
24-10-2018 Wednesday EVS English Literature Hindi
25-10-2018 Thursday Computers EVS English Lit.
26-10-2018 Friday Maths English Language Social Studies
29-10-2018 Monday English Oral (Dictation Reading and Poetry Recitation Computers English Language
30-10-2018 Tuesday Hindi Orals – (Poem,Speech ,Reading ) EVS Orals Maths
31-10-2018 Wednesday EVS (Orals) Hindi Orals – (Poem,Speech ,Reading & Dictation) English Oral (Dictation Reading and Poetry Recitation
01-11-2018 Thursday                      PRACTICE DAY
02-11-2018 Friday                     TRADITIONAL DAY
(22nd October to 2nd November School timings will be from 1 pm to 4 pm)